Welcome, reader.

This site is purposely simple. There’s too much noise on the internet so I’ve decided to pare this down to just the essentials: my books. I’ve eschewed an ‘about’ page section because, frankly, it doesn’t matter. The books are their own thing and your experience of reading them won’t be enhanced by knowing how old I am, where I live, or what I like to do when I’m not writing (spoiler: it’s thinking about why I’m not writing).

Saying that, I do appreciate your interest. Without you buying my books I wouldn’t be able to do this, so thank you. Each cover below will take you to that book’s Amazon page where you can find more about it, read a preview, and download to your Kindle device of choice


Code Breakers

In a post-apocalyptic future, humanity survives within a single domed city run by a shadowy benefactor known only as The Family. All is not what it seems, and the fate of humankind rests on the shoulders of a group of rogues, hackers, and AI constructs. For fans of Neuromancer, Blade Runner, and Logan’s Run.

Code Breakers Alpha Book Cover CodeBreakers-Beta-200-300 Code Breakers Gamma Book Cover Codebreakers-Delta-ebook-lores

The Last Flotilla

In 2014 humanity didn’t stand a chance. A series of fatal climatic disasters struck, entirely drowning the planet. Now, just one hundred and twenty-five souls remain, surviving on a flotilla of damaged ships. But their survival isn’t guaranteed… For fans of Wool and Waterworld. Published by Amazon’s 47North imprint. 

Salt Cover  Soil Book Cover