Books

Books

Code Breakers

In a post-apocalyptic future, humanity survives within a single domed city run by a shadowy benefactor known only as The Family. All is not what it seems, and the fate of humankind rests on the shoulders of a group of rogues, hackers, and AI constructs. For fans of Neuromancer, Blade Runner, and Logan’s Run.

Code Breakers Alpha Book Cover CodeBreakers-Beta-200-300 Code Breakers Gamma Book Cover Codebreakers-Delta-ebook-lores

The Last Flotilla

In 2014 humanity didn’t stand a chance. A series of fatal climatic disasters struck, entirely drowning the planet. Now, just one hundred and twenty-five souls remain, surviving on a flotilla of damaged ships. But their survival isn’t guaranteed… For fans of Wool and Waterworld. Published by Amazon’s 47North imprint. 

Salt Cover  Soil Book Cover